Graffham Online

What's happening in Graffham and East Lavington ...

What's On?
Graffham Parish Council
East Lavington Parish Council
  • Your Councillors
  • Minutes, Agendas & Notices
  • Documents & Procedures
  • Accounts & Audit Documents
  • Meeting Dates


East Lavington Parish Council


East Lavington Parish Councillors 2017-18

Mrs Vivien Gosden (Chair)
Tel: 01798 867 475

Mr Charles Britton (Vice-Chair)

Mr Will Yates

Mrs Nicola West

Mr Michael Harting


Contact Details:

Clerk: Amy Harte

Please contact the clerk in the first instance :


District Councillor: Mr John Elliott 
Telephone: 01243 811 786
County Councillor: Mr David Bradford
Telephone: 01243 777 100


The website for Graffham Parish Council, and for East Lavington Parish Council

website & photos copyright M Butterworth 2011, 2016